CCA Board

The Carson Community Association has an elected board of seven members. These are three or four officers, and three or four at-large members. Officer titles are President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary. If the Treasurer and Secretary roles are combined into one position, the number of at-large board members is increased from three to four.

The most recent election for CCA board members was on July 15, 2023. All members were voted in for a two-year term. The next board elections will be held in July 2025.

Current board members for the 2023-2025 term are as follows:

President: Art Wilbur
Vice President: Scott Freeman
Treasurer: Traci McCall
Secretary: Paul Green
At-large Directors: Jeff Holland, Jenn Sawyer, David Kraut (resigned September 8, 2023).

For the duties and responsiblities of the board members, go here.

Go to page 2 below for short biographies of current board officers. Bios of new At-large Directors will be posted soon.

Comments are closed.